Western Province Figure Skating is proud to formally announce the team of skaters who have qualified and been selected for the South African National Figure Skating Championships to be held in Gauteng from 6-8 June.

These skaters have worked extremely hard to get to where they are and we take pride in having each one of them represent this province. We know that they will be a formidable force and we anticipate great results from this team.

There will be a medal ceremony held on Monday 31 May and in order to hold all of the competitors as well as include the parents, with adequate social distancing we will be hosting this at The Ice Station from 17:00 – 17:45. We look forward to seeing all of the skaters and their parents in the ice rink together again.

Details of the ceremony will be sent to the guests as it will be by invitation only. At this ceremony we will also be awarding the medals to the podium finishers from the Western Province Championships held earlier this year.

The Team representing Western Province at the 2021 South African Figure Skating Championships are (in alphabetical order):

  • Asheeqah Adams
  • Lukah Ajam
  • Amalia Alexander-Smit
  • Stella Beek
  • Teagan Botha
  • Felicity Chase
  • Zahraa Cornelius
  • Summer Daniels
  • Madison de Mink
  • Caylie Jane du Plessis
  • Keva Emond
  • Ylara Esau Salie
  • Jenna Everett
  • Cleo Harris
  • Ella Hawkes
  • Cheyenne Li  Hendricks
  • Bilqees Hendricks
  • Gian-Quen Isaacs
  • Jade Jarvis
  • Emma  Johnson
  • Andrew Jones
  • Zara Lee Jones
  • Christopher Jones
  • Caitlin Jordan
  • Cody Kock
  • Miandri Korf
  • Jemma Lampel
  • Ibtieshaam Leetz
  • Aakifah Lewis
  • Saskia Mathee
  • Maria Navarro Brito
  • Jaida Ng
  • Aurian November
  • Matthew Samuels
  • Sinali Sango
  • Haley-Rae Thomson
  • Mia Thomson
  • Paton-Leah Twigg
  • Tamika van As
  • Nicolas van de Vijver
  • Amber  van der Byl
  • Emma Walker
  • Nikita Wilson
  • Jonathan Wilson
  • Kathryn Winstanley
  • Shan Tong Yu
  • Kihara  Zaayman

A full list of each skater, including their section, Star, and WP Colour’s will be published after the ceremony.

Congratulations to all and all the best for Nationals 2021!

Onlinecasinotop100.co.zaGamblingsite.co.zaspringbok casino